Current Members

The information listed is the responsibility of the practitioner and not the WAEO.  The practitioner is responsible for following the laws of the state or country in which they are working.

AUSTRALIA

Helen Smith RMT
East Coast Australia
practitioner
hecequine@yahoo.com
hectherapy.com.au

BELGIUM

Lisbeth Wijnants EDO®
Rummen, Vlaams, Brabant, Belgium
practitioner
lisbeth_wijnants@hotmail.com

Sara Van de Velde
Brecht, Antwerpen, Belgium
Student Class of 2017
vandevelde.sara@gmail.com

CANADA

Amber Strauch, EDO®
OM on the Range Alternative Therapies
Chaplin, SK Canada
practioner
reikicowgirl@hotmail.com

Charmayne Shapley
Maple Creek, SK Canada
student class of 2017
charmayneshapley@gmail.com

Julie Parsonage EDO®
Okotoks, Alberta, Canada (Southern Alberta, North Peace River, Hinton, St. Paul, Creston, Cranbrook, British Columbia, & Southern Saskatchewan)
practitioner
julie@horsesinharmony.ca
www.horsesinharmony.ca

Karen Saindon, EMT
Manitoba, Canda
Student Class of 2019
karenjsaindon@gmail.com

Laura Taylor DVM, EDO®
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
practitioner
holisticvet@shaw.ca
www.TaylorHolisticVet.ca

Lauren Lauder BSA,EDO®
Okotoks, Alberta, Canada
practitioner
wildroserehab@gmail.com

Sandra Green
Strathmore, AB Canada
student class of 2017
trylg88@gmail.com

DENMARK

Jeanette Alder DVM
Melby, Denmark
student class of 2015
jas@jeanetteadler.com

GERMANY

Janek Vluggen DO, MRO, EDO®
Waldfeucht-Obspringen, Germany
practitioner
j.vluggen@vluggeninstitute.com
www.vluggeninstitute.com

Julia Schnatterbeck EDO®
Meckenheim, Rheinland-Pfalz, Germany
practitioner
pferde-osteopathie@gmx.de

LITHUANIA

Giedré Vokietyté EDO®
Kaunas, Lithuania
practitioner
giedre.vokietyte@gmail.com

THE NETHERLANDS

Andre Teunissen D.O.-MRO®-NL, EDO®
Afferden, Limburg, The Netherlands
practitioner
info@osteoteunissen.nl
www.osteoteunissen.nl

Gisabeth Binnendijk, EDO®
‘t Harde, Gelderland, The Netherlands
practitioner
info@holi-equi.nl
www.holi-equi.nl

Linda van der Voorn PT, EDO®
Leersum, The Netherlands
practitioner
lindavandervoorn@gmail.com
www.lindavandervoorn.nl

Michael Hamerslag EDO®
Strijen, Zuid-Holland, The Netherlands
practitioner
info@paardenosteopaatmichael.nl
www.paardenosteopaatmichael.nl

Peggy de Kraa EDO®
Hazerswoude Dorp, The Netherlands
practitioner
peggydekraa@gmail.com
second-chance-osteopathy.eu

NORWAY

Cecilie Støen
Southern Norway
student class of 2018
cecilies@kebas.no

UNITED KINGDOM

Tom Beech
Melborne, Derbyshire, United Kingdom
student class of 2015
beech_tom@hotmail.com

USA

Ann-Marie Hancock DVM, EDO®
Marshall, Virginia, including North Carolina & Maryland USA
practitioner
truenorthequine@gmail.com
www.truenorthequinevet.com

Anna Kudick LMT
Denmark, Wisconsin, USA
student class of 2016
anna@purebodybalancellc.com
www.purebodybalancellc.com

Casey Jones
Cedar Creek, Texas, USA
student class of 2014
casey@honoredhorse.com

Cynthia Niemela
Black Hills, SD, WY, MN, MT, USA
practioner
naturalhorsecare10@gmail.com

Elisa Lumbers
Buda, TX, USA
student class of 2017
elisa.horsetrainer@gmail.com

Elizabeth Voss
Bethesda, Maryland, USA
student class of 2017
elizabeth.h.voss@gmail.com

Frances Loehr, EDO
Black Hills, SD, WY, ND, NE, USA
practitioner
loehr08@gmail.com 

Jean Allbright DVM
Billings, Montana, USA
practitioner
jeanedo@bresnan.net

Jeannie Waldron DVM, EDO
Rectortown, Virginia, USA
practitioner
jwaldron66@me.com

Jenifer Fasano
Jasper TX
student class of 2018
zenjen33@aol.com

Joan Wilcoxen EDO®
Central Kentucky, USA
practitioner
jcwilcoxen@gmail.com

Julie A. Staub P.T.
Veneta, Oregon
student class of 2017
julieannstaub@aol.com
supportingthehorseandrider.com

Kathyrn Thomas EDO®
Henderson, Texas, USA
practitioner
kcthomas@suddenlinkmail.com

Katja Auer, MA, MBA, EBW
Santa Clarita, CA, USA
student class of 2018
KatjaDorisAuer@yahoo.com
www.equinewellnessgroup.com

Kay Dee Munns-Olson
North Dakota, Arizona(seasonal), Alberta and Manitoba, USA
student class of 2017
kaydee.munns@gmail.com

Kerilyn Peck
Milford, Connecticut, USA
student class of 2017
KerilynPeck03@aol.com

Lisa Hoffmaster PT, LVT, EDO®
Cambridge, New York
Vermont, New Hampshire, Maine, Massachusetts, USA
practitioner
lhoffmas@localnet.com
www.balancedhoofandpaw.com

Lorre Mueller  EDO®
Hollis, NH, USA
practitioner
luvnlife.in.tx@gmail.com

LuAnn Groves DVM, EDO
San Marcos, Texas, USA
practitioner
drgroves@thewholehorse.com
www.thewholehorse.com

Maureen McIntyre DVM, EDO®
Clifton, Virginia, USA
practitioner
mbmcintyre@aol.com
www.holisticvethealth.com

Rachel Blumhagen
Buda, Texas, USA
student class of 2017
rachel.blumhagen3@yahoo.com

Sara Prusinski
Faifax City, Virginia, USA
student class of 2018
mooovment@gmail.com

Shona Fox
Austin, Texas, USA
student class of 2018
info@akamaiequineservices.com

Susan Savidge EDO, LMT
West Grove, Pennsylvania, USA
practitioner
ssavidge12@aol.com

Ayla Bolstad
Chanhassen, Minnesota, USA
student class of 2017
AylaBolstad@gmail.com